Staff Directory

Management Team

Health and Human Services Director
Karen Gaffney 541-682-3942 Karen.gaffney@lanecountyor.gov
Health and Human Services Assistant Director
Kachina Inman 541-682-7492 Kachina.Inman@lanecountyor.gov
Developmental Disabilities Program Manager
Carla Tazumal  541-682-3872 Carla.tazumal@lanecountyor.gov
Management Analyst
Ashley Brown 541-682-6747 Ashley.Brown@lanecountyor.gov
Administrative Team Supervisor
Amanda Thomas 541-682-3915 Amanda.thomas@lanecountyor.gov
Adult Comprehensive Team Supervisor
Patrick Johnson 541-682-3310 Patrick.johnson@lanecountyor.gov
Adult Protective Services Team/Adult & Child Foster Licensing Team
/Intake and Eligibility Team Supervisor
Melissa Arnone 541-682-3918 Melissa.arnone@lanecountyor.gov
Kids Team (9-15)
Chris Peck 541-682-4208 Chris.peck@lanecountyor.gov
High School Transition Team/Forensics Team
Josh Hartley 541-682-6611 Joshua.hartley@lanecountyor.gov
ONA Assessors Team/Kids Team (0-8)
Rhonda  Griffiths 541-682-3903 Rhonda.griffiths@lanecountyor.gov

Administrative Support Team

Administrative Team Supervisor
Amanda Thomas 541-682-3915 Amanda.thomas@lanecountyor.gov
Office Assistant 2s
Corie Fitzgerald 541-682-6780 Corie.fitzgerald@lanecountyor.gov
Katie McDonald 541-682-6731 Katie.mcdonald@lanecountyor.gov
Crystal Phillips 541-682-6730 Crystal.phillips@lanecountyor.gov
Jerry Randall 541-682-3695 Jerry.randall@lanecountyor.gov
Monica Reuter Bilingual 541-682-3700 Monica.Reuter@lanecountyor.gov
Christianna Rhoads 541-682-2641 Christianna.Rhoads@lanecountyor.gov
Senior Office Assistants
Diana Avery 541-682-6737 Diana.avery@lanecountyor.gov
Gwen Gibson 541-682-2040 Gwen.gibson@lanecountyor.gov
Jessica Gryziec 541-682-3655 Jessica.Gryziec@lanecountyor.gov
Jim Larson 541-682-6572 James.larson@lanecountyor.gov

Adult Comprehensive Team

Adult Comprehensive Team Supervisor
Patrick Johnson 541-682-3310 Patrick.johnson@lanecountyor.gov
Service Coordinators
Susanne Feigum 541-682-3091 Susanne.feigum@lanecountyor.gov
Crystal Fletcher 541-682-2493 Crystal.fletcher@lanecountyor.gov
Greta Hilty - Lead 541-682-3110 Greta.hilty@lanecountyor.gov
Daylene Holmes 541-682-3686 Daylene.holmes@lanecountyor.gov
Jeannie Jacobsen 541-682-2084 Jeanette.jacobson@lanecountyor.gov
Jamie Joshua 541-682-4403 Jamie.joshua@lanecountyor.gov
Kyle Macom 541-682-4301 Kyle.macom@lanecountyor.gov
Kelly McCarthy 541-682-6590 Kelly.mccarthy@lanecountyor.gov
Joshua Mooney 541-682-3917 Joshua.mooney@lanecountyor.gov
Valerie Morales 541-682-6311 Valerie.morales@lanecountyor.gov
Kat Munson 541-682-6697 Kathryn.munson@lanecountyor.gov
Devon Orr 541-682-3891 Devon.orr@lanecountyor.gov
Nate Rotella 541-682-4268 Nate.Rotella@lanecountyor.gov
Misty White 541-682-4585 Misty.White@lanecountyor.gov
Alex Williams 541-682-6530 Alexander.williams@lanecountyor.gov

Kids Team (0-8)

Kids Team (0-8) Supervisor
Rhonda  Griffiths 541-682-3903 Rhonda.griffiths@lanecountyor.gov
Service Coordinators
Marci Brinks 541-682-3160 Marci.brinks@lanecountyor.gov
Sara Goddard-Trenholm 541-682-2305 Sara.goddard-trenholm@lanecountyor.gov
Joanna Morales Bilingual 541-682-7475 Joanna.morales@lanecountyor.gov
Hannah Salo 541-682-6557 Hannah.salo@lanecountyor.gov

Kids Team (9-15)

Kids Team (9-15) Supervisor
Chris Peck 541-682-4208 Chris.peck@lanecountyor.gov
Service Coordinators
Robin Bergland  541-682-4492 Robin.Bergland@lanecountyor.gov
 Viviana Calvillo 541-682-2642 Viviana.Calvillo@lanecountyor.gov 
Jody Emert 541-682-4055 Jody.Emert@lanecountyor.gov
Eli Limon Bilingual 541-682-4217 Eliborio.limon@lanecountyor.gov
Alek McKinney 541-682-7416 alek.mckinney@lanecountyor.gov
Paula Omogrosso - Lead 541-682-6738 Paula.omogrosso@lanecountyor.gov
John Sandreth 541-682-6594 John.sandreth@lanecountyor.gov
Alice Smith  541-682-6589 Alice.smith@lanecountyor.gov
Colin Spousta 541-682-3041 Colin.spousta@lanecountyor.gov
Nancy Williamson 541-682-6785 Nancy.williamson@lanecountyor.gov
Katy Wooley 541-682-4102 Kathryn.wooley@lanecountyor.gov

High School Transition Team

High School Transition Team Supervisor
Josh Hartley 541-682-6611 Joshua.hartley@lanecountyor.gov
Service Coordinators
Deborah Brady Bilingual 541-682-3196 Deborah.Brady@lanecountyor.gov
Allison Davis 541-682-6582 allison.davis@lanecountyor.gov
Ed Denton 541-682-3873 edward.denton@lanecountyor.gov
Jason Galon 541-682-4515 Jason.galon@lanecountyor.gov
Lewis Garchow 541-682-3168 lewis.garchow@lanecountyor.gov
Tony Kincaid  541-682-3932 Anthony.kincaid@lanecountyor.gov
Shawn McNeil 541-682-3069 shawn.mcneil@lanecountyor.gov
Ryan Pollard 541-682-3392 ryan.pollard@lanecountyor.gov
Hannah Williamson 541-682-6551 Hannah.williamson@lanecountyor.gov
Peri Williamson - DRC 541-682-4380 peri.williamson@lanecountyor.gov

Forensics Team

Forensics Team Supervisor
Josh Hartley 541-682-6611 Joshua.hartley@lanecountyor.gov
Service Coordinators
Adam Alu 541-682-6592 Adam.alu@lanecountyor.gov
Faith Morales - Lead 541-682-3084 Faith.morales@lanecountyor.gov

ONA Assessors Team

ONA Assessors Team Supervisor
Rhonda  Griffiths 541-682-3903 Rhonda.griffiths@lanecountyor.gov
ONA Assessors
Luke Arnold - Lead 541-682-7480 Luke.arnold@lanecountyor.gov
Amy Bray Bilingual 541-682-3996 Amy.bray@lanecountyor.gov
Dyan Campbell 541-682-2084 Dyan.campbell@lanecountyor.gov
Carrie Davis 541-682-3394 Carrie.davis@lanecountyor.gov
Kathy Douglass 541-682-3037 Katharine.douglass@lanecountyor.gov
Becca English-Ross 541-682-2041 Rebecca.english-ross@lanecountyor.gov

Adult Protective Services Team

Adult Protective Services Team Supervisor
Melissa Arnone 541-682-3918 Melissa.arnone@lanecountyor.gov
Abuse Investigators/ Screeners
Chuck Miller 541-682-6736 Charles.miller@lanecountyor.gov
Mark Phinney 541-682-2637 Mark.phinney@lanecountyor.gov

Intake and Eligibility Team

Intake and Eligibility Team Supervisor
Melissa Arnone 541-682-3918 Melissa.arnone@lanecountyor.gov
Senior Office Assistant
Courtney Boyce 541-682-6564 Coutney.boyce@lanecountyor.gov
Intake and Eligibility Specialists
Susie Clements 541-682-6787 Susan.clements@lanecountyor.gov
Carol Hokman 541-682-2029 Carol.hokman@lanecountyor.gov
Matthieu Shanahan 541-682-4380 Matthieu.Shanahan@lanecountyor.gov

Adult Foster Home Licensing Team

Adult Foster Licencing Team Supervisor
Melissa Arnone 541-682-3918 Melissa.arnone@lanecountyor.gov
Adult Foster Home Coordinators
Tad Larez 541-682-4524 Tad.larez@lanecountyor.gov
Molli Thornton 541-682-7472 Molli.thornton@lanecountyor.gov
Site Visit Coordinator
Isaac Dickman Waas 541-682-3319 Isaac.Dickmanwaas@lanecountyor.gov

Child Foster Home Licensing Team

Child Foster Licencing Team Supervisor
Melissa Arnone 541-682-3918 Melissa.arnone@lanecountyor.gov
Child Foster Home Coordinators
Suzanne Moreno 541-682- Suzanne.moreno@lanecountyor.gov

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) -

The latest updates and information (también en español)

www.lanecountyor.gov/coronavirus